Council services by letter

Attendance summary


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Husain Akhtar1251226
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali1651391
Councillor Richard Almond919049
Councillor Mrs Chika Amadi58520
Councillor Dan Anderson24231
Councillor Jeff Anderson101812
Councillor Sue Anderson2682289
Councillor Marilyn Ashton907839
Councillor Peymana Assad30290
Councillor Camilla Bath19117810
Councillor Christopher Baxter16163
Councillor June Baxter67671
Councillor Christine Bednell88869
Councillor Philip Benjamin17170
Councillor James Bond625229
Councillor Michael Borio77671
Councillor Simon Brown16315819
Councillor Sarah Butterworth17170
Councillor Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE37374
Councillor Kamaljit Chana15512014
Councillor Ramji Chauhan103994
Councillor Bob Currie1201120
Councillor Niraj Dattani41361
Councillor Margaret Davine1731566
Councillor Mano Dharmarajah1781424
Councillor Josephine Dooley57542
Councillor Tony Ferrari1091043
Councillor Keith Ferry3843659
Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick71618
Councillor David Gawn55521
Councillor Dean Gilligan16140
Councillor Stephen Greek21320018
Councillor Mitzi Green1151004
Councillor Chetna Halai12120
Councillor Susan Hall24721876
Councillor Glen Hearnden75682
Councillor Graham Henson31228720
Councillor Maxine Henson46390
Councillor John Hinkley49488
Councillor Nitesh Hirani21190
Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar20919414
Councillor Nizam Ismail1201121
Councillor Krishna James1421152
Councillor Honey Jamie25212
Councillor Ameet Jogia62566
Councillor Manjibhai Kara1291088
Councillor Barry Kendler70565
Councillor Zarina Khalid67552
Councillor Jean Lammiman1029526
Councillor James Lee17170
Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson11100
Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane25023596
Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar1731449
Councillor Ajay Maru1301224
Councillor Jerry Miles2412319
Councillor Vina Mithani1571373
Councillor Amir Moshenson1081042
Councillor Chris Mote18414332
Councillor Janet Mote15013139
Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan27230
Councillor Christopher Noyce51505
Councillor Phillip O'Dell2051676
Councillor Asad Omar72624
Councillor Paul Osborn22720559
Councillor Nitin Parekh87825
Councillor Mina Parmar40390
Councillor Varsha Parmar2091817
Councillor Anjana Patel25213
Councillor Primesh Patel64570
Councillor Pritesh Patel81797
Councillor David Perry19016916
Councillor Bill Phillips16013411
Councillor Natasha Proctor14141
Councillor Kanti Rabadia71655
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani104963
Councillor Raj Ray93820
Councillor Christine Robson1571338
Councillor Richard David Romain80711
Councillor Anthony Seymour90796
Councillor Lynda Seymour95863
Councillor Rekha Shah1131046
Councillor Sachin Shah26524816
Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy37310
Councillor Stanley Sheinwald37290
Councillor Victoria Silver72653
Councillor Chloe Smith12100
Councillor Norman Stevenson807616
Councillor William Stoodley1087011
Councillor Krishna Suresh1321213
Councillor Sasi Suresh105995
Councillor Adam Swersky93885
Councillor Yogesh Teli71570
Councillor Bharat Thakker96840
Councillor Ben Wealthy67632
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss66570
Councillor Tom Weiss100
Councillor Georgia Weston20167
Councillor Anne Whitehead115904
Councillor Simon Williams1441233
Councillor Stephen Wright17316212