Council services by letter

Attendance summary


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali1291
Councillor Richard Almond556
Councillor Dan Anderson440
Councillor Jeff Anderson420
Councillor Sue Anderson980
Councillor Marilyn Ashton334
Councillor Peymana Assad650
Councillor Camilla Bath220
Councillor Christopher Baxter440
Councillor Philip Benjamin330
Councillor Michael Borio650
Councillor Simon Brown15141
Councillor Sarah Butterworth661
Councillor Kamaljit Chana110
Councillor Ramji Chauhan220
Councillor Niraj Dattani110
Councillor Keith Ferry14111
Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick221
Councillor Dean Gilligan430
Councillor Stephen Greek662
Councillor Chetna Halai330
Councillor Susan Hall110
Councillor Graham Henson12120
Councillor Maxine Henson970
Councillor John Hinkley330
Councillor Nitesh Hirani220
Councillor Honey Jamie530
Councillor Ameet Jogia330
Councillor Jean Lammiman553
Councillor James Lee660
Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson210
Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar220
Councillor Ajay Maru440
Councillor Jerry Miles551
Councillor Vina Mithani221
Councillor Amir Moshenson330
Councillor Chris Mote541
Councillor Janet Mote542
Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan650
Councillor Phillip O'Dell740
Councillor Paul Osborn335
Councillor Nitin Parekh110
Councillor Mina Parmar110
Councillor Varsha Parmar870
Councillor Anjana Patel541
Councillor Primesh Patel110
Councillor Pritesh Patel220
Councillor David Perry660
Councillor Natasha Proctor440
Councillor Kanti Rabadia980
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani441
Councillor Christine Robson12112
Councillor Lynda Seymour430
Councillor Rekha Shah221
Councillor Sachin Shah840
Councillor Chloe Smith530
Councillor Norman Stevenson650
Councillor Krishna Suresh771
Councillor Sasi Suresh220
Councillor Adam Swersky881
Councillor Bharat Thakker650
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss760
Councillor Stephen Wright210