Council services by letter

Election results for Rayners Lane


Borough Election - Thursday 6 May 2010
Comparison with previous election

 Liberal Democrat Win Christopher David Noyce was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 16380 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 69% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Christopher David NoyceLiberal Democrat211513%Re-elected0%
Krishna SureshLabour190412%Elected2%
Lily Joyce NickolayConservative181811%Re-elected-2%
Geraldine NoyceLiberal Democrat167510%Not electedn/a
Sivanantharasa PanchadcharamConservative162810%Not electedn/a
Howard Stuart BlustonLabour161510%Not electedn/a
Marshel AmutharasanLiberal Democrat161410%Not electedn/a
Ashok Sadashiv KulkarniConservative160310%Outgoing-2%
Mohammad RahmanLabour14509%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below9586%-2%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Rowan Nicholas Charles Langley Green Party 331 2% Not elected
Arthur Philip Petchey UK Independence Party (UKIP) 190 1% Not elected
Manesh Padihar UK Independence Party (UKIP) 144 1% Not elected
Malcolm John Clarke Christian Peoples Alliance 117 1% Not elected
Karen Louise Collier Christian Peoples Alliance 98 1% Not elected
Danaraj Joseph Christian Peoples Alliance 78 0% Not elected