Council services by letter

Election results for Harrow West


Parliamentary Election - Thursday 8 June 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Hold Gareth Thomas was re-elected with a majority of 26%, a change of 14% from the previous election. A total of 50355 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 72% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Gareth ThomasLabour3064061%Re-elected14%
Hannah Mindel DavidConservative1732634%--8%
Other election candidates-see below23895%--6%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Christopher David Noyce Liberal Democrat 1267 3% Not elected
Rowan Nicholas Charles Langley Green Party 652 1% Not elected
Rathy Algaratnam UK Independence Party (UKIP) 470 1% Not elected