Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Governance, Audit, Risk Management and Standards Committee

Councillor David Perry (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Perry contact details as a CSV file

david.perry@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07840 514852

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Peymana Assad

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as a CSV file

peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar contact details as a CSV file

kairul.marikar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Benjamin

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07938 451006

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as a CSV file

philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Amir Moshenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07503 464091

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia (Vice-Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Henson (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07871 497161

maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Niraj Dattani (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07877 711386

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as a CSV file

niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss contact details as a CSV file

antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Smith (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as a CSV file

chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pritesh Patel (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07742 089152

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor John Hinkley (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07984 134647

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as a CSV file

john.hinkley@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Mote (Reserve)

Riverside Cottage
15 Eastcote Road
PINNER
HA5 1EA

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07973 426653

Download Councillor Chris Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Mote contact details as a CSV file

chris.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Mr J Coyle (Independent Person)


Dr J Kirkland (Independent Person)

(Address not supplied)