Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Call-In Sub-Committee (Education)

Councillor Chloe Smith (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as a CSV file

chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Niraj Dattani

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07877 711386

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as a CSV file

niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07484 892457

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as a CSV file

angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sasi Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07894 980039

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as a CSV file

sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Camilla Bath

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Camilla Bath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Camilla Bath contact details as a CSV file

camilla.bath@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ramji Chauhan

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07956 477229

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Mote

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07970 672958

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Mote contact details as a CSV file

janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Seymour

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07967 357214

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as a CSV file

lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Primesh Patel (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07748 212820

Download Councillor Primesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Primesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

primesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Honey Jamie (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Honey Jamie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Honey Jamie contact details as a CSV file

honey.jamie@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Ashton (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Lammiman (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as a CSV file

jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Mina Parmar (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Mina Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mina Parmar contact details as a CSV file

mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Wright (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Stephen Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Wright contact details as a CSV file

stephen.wright@harrow.gov.uk

Reverend P Reece

(Address not supplied)

Mr N Ransley

(Address not supplied)

Mr M Chandran

(Address not supplied)

Ms M Trivedi

(Address not supplied)