Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Call-In Sub-Committee

Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07484 892457

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as a CSV file

angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Proctor

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Smith

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as a CSV file

chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Almond

58 West End Avenue
PINNER
HA5 1BW

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07771 885183

Download Councillor Richard Almond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Almond contact details as a CSV file

richard.almond@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Anderson (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor James Lee (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as a CSV file

james.lee@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Lammiman (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as a CSV file

jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Seymour (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07967 357214

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Seymour contact details as a CSV file

lynda.seymour@harrow.gov.uk