Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Social Services Appeals Panel

Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07871 497161

maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rekha Shah

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8427 0341

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as a CSV file

rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Camilla Bath

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Camilla Bath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Camilla Bath contact details as a CSV file

camilla.bath@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Lammiman

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as a CSV file

jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07402 192324

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as a CSV file

lesline.lewinson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Osborn

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Osborn contact details as a CSV file

paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Bharat Thakker

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Bharat Thakker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bharat Thakker contact details as a CSV file

bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk

Dr Gillian Bridge

(Address not supplied)

Mr Chris Cherrie

(Address not supplied)

Ms Dawne Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Jane Dunn

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Elford

(Address not supplied)

Ms C Ellis

(Address not supplied)

Ms Janet Jadavji

(Address not supplied)

Ms Havva Karabeyaz

(Address not supplied)

Mr Alan Kent

(Address not supplied)

Ms Rita McLean

(Address not supplied)

Ms Lorna Tanklovitch

(Address not supplied)