Council services by letter

Contact details

||

Health and Social Care Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Councillor Rekha Shah (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8427 0341

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as a CSV file

rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Borio

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Michael Borio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Borio contact details as a CSV file

michael.borio@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Proctor

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vina Mithani (Vice-Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07838 251864

Download Councillor Vina Mithani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vina Mithani contact details as a CSV file

vina.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Mote

Riverside Cottage
15 Eastcote Road
PINNER
HA5 1EA

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07973 426653

Download Councillor Chris Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Mote contact details as a CSV file

chris.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Niraj Dattani (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07877 711386

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niraj Dattani contact details as a CSV file

niraj.dattani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Anderson (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Smith (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as a CSV file

chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chetna Halai (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07957 605397

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as a CSV file

chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07402 192324

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson contact details as a CSV file

lesline.lewinson@harrow.gov.uk

Julian Maw (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)

Dr N Merali (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)