Council services by letter

Mailing list

||

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07840 514852, ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Honey Jamie, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , honey.jamie@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitesh Hirani, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07950 265015, nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Pritesh Patel, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07742 089152, pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Gilligan, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ajay Maru, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , ajay.maru@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor David Perry, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , david.perry@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ameet Jogia, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07753 464149, ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Amir Moshenson, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07503 464091, amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk