Council services by letter

Mailing list

||

Trading Standards Joint Advisory Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Ferry, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07922 227147, keith.ferry@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07484 892457, angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Vina Mithani, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07838 251864, vina.mithani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Peymana Assad, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Varsha Parmar, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Osborn, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office 020 8424 1852, , paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk