Council services by letter

Calendar

||

Events from week 14, starting Monday 29 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Thursday 15 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Thursday 20 May 2021

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Friday 25 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Thursday 15 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Public Holiday

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 9 September 2021

Monday 13 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Friday 24 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Friday 3 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Public Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Tuesday 5 April 2022