Council services by letter

Calendar

||

Events from week 1, starting Monday 30 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Public Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Public Holiday

Monday 20 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Public Holiday

Thursday 14 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Monday 8 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Thursday 2 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Monday 27 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020